2016/10/27 at 4:15 am Leave a comment

Dear COAA SCC members,
The new COAA SCC Executive Committee has officially taken office since September 1st, 2016. Below is a list of the new EC members:
President: Hui Su (JPL) – Overall Responsibility
Vice President: Gang Chen (UCLA) – Public Relations & Regional Director UCLA
Secretary: Qing Yue (JPL) – Internal Communications
Treasurer: Cenlin He (UCLA) – Membership and Registration
Webmaster/Newsletter Editor:  Yuan Wang (Caltech) – COAA-SCC publications 
Regional Directors <email>:
Gang Chen – UCLA <gchenpu@ucla.edu>
Baijun Tian – JPL <Baijun.Tian@jpl.nasa.gov>
Sijia Dong – USC <sijiadon@usc.edu>
Yuanlong Huang – Caltech <yhuang@caltech.edu>
Wenshan Wang – UCI <wenshanw@uci.edu>
Ru Chen – UCSD <srchen@ucsd.edu>
We thank Drs. Guang Zhang (UCSD), Yang Chen (UCI), Xuan Ji (UCLA), and Qiong Zhang (Caltech) for their dedicated and passionate service for the community in the past  years! We also thank all the COAA SCC members who have cast your vote and supported our COAA SCC.
The COAA SCC Executive Committee

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Yuxiang Young Scholar Award Winners Announcement of 2016 COAA-SCC Fall Workshop

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed

Recent Posts



  • 16,103 hits

%d bloggers like this: